Weve

Weve 계정 삭제

Weve(개발자: Weve) 계정과 관련 데이터를 삭제하는 방법입니다.

앱에서 삭제하기

  1. Weve 앱을 열고 하단의 설정 탭으로 이동합니다.
  2. 화면 맨 아래의 계정 삭제를 누릅니다.
  3. 안내에 따라 두 번 확인하면 즉시 삭제됩니다.

삭제되는 데이터

위 데이터는 삭제 요청 즉시 영구 삭제되며 별도로 보관하지 않습니다. 게스트(둘러보기) 계정의 데이터는 24시간 후 자동 삭제됩니다.

앱에 접근할 수 없나요?
로그인에 사용한 계정(Apple/Google 이메일)을 적어 아래 이메일로 요청해 주세요. 확인 후 7일 이내에 삭제해 드립니다.

hello@we-ve.com 으로 삭제 요청

Delete your Weve account

In the app

  1. Open Weve and go to the Settings tab.
  2. Tap Delete account at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Confirm twice. Your account is deleted immediately.

What is deleted

Your profile (nickname, sign-in identifier, email), your drops (songs, notes, locations) and attached photos, picked-up songs, likes, follow relationships, block list, reports you made and push tokens are permanently deleted right away. Guest accounts are deleted automatically after 24 hours.

Can't access the app?

Email hello@we-ve.com with the Apple/Google email you signed in with. We will delete your account within 7 days.